Randolph Travel Teams 2019-20

Please see the list of RSC Teams with contact information below.  
For any team playing in Morris County Youth Soccer Assocation League, you may find your team schedules and standings (once posted by the league) by clicking HERE to go to the MCYSA's website.

 

Randolph Soccer Club Teams 2019-20

2012 Boys (8U)

Randolph Rangers

Tom Fascia

tfascia@cornerstonesq.com

2012 Girls (8U)

Randolph Power

Stefanie Gannon

stefeb3@yahoo.com

2011 Boys (9U)

Randolph Rising Rams

Tak Tsukamoto

tak.tsukamoto@gmail.com

2011 Girls-Blue (9U)

Randolph Rockets

Dawn Mazzanti

dmmazzanti@gmail.com

2011 Girls-White (9U)

Randolph Rush

Tom Solas

thomas_solas@SHI.com

2010 Boys (10U)

Randolph Kickers

Jay Sachnoff

jaysachnoff@gmail.com

2010 Girls (10U)

Randolph Falcons

Christina Gizienski

cgizi@yahoo.com

2009 Boys-Blue (11U)

Randolph Warriors

Eddie Hernandez

eherleo@gmail.com

2009 Boys-White (11U)

Randolph Titans

Gil Karol

gilbertkarol@yahoo.com

2009 Girls (11U)

Randolph Royals

David Heller

dheller9c@gmail.com

2008 Boys (12U)

Randolph Rebels

Amy Ziegler

amy.ziegler49@gmail.com

2008 Girls (12U)

Randolph Thunder

Tammy McConnell

tammy13@optonline.net

2007 Girls (13U)

Randolph Lightning

Jim Zepp

ljzepp@yahoo.com

2006 Girls (14U)

Randolph Ravens

Jim Garry

jim.garry@mcgoverngarryllc.com

2005 Boys (15U)

Randolph Blue Devils

Peter Garcia

pjgarcia23@verizon.net

2005 Girls (15U)

Randolph Riptide

Amy Lyons

amylyons18@yahoo.com

2004 Girls (16U)

Randolph Dynamite

George Olechowski

olechowskimd@optonline.net

2003 Boys (17U)

Randolph Raptors

Stephane Berthier

stephanberthier@gmail.com

2002 Boys (18U)

Randolph Raiders

James Reed

jamesandrachel20@aol.com

2001 Boys (19U)

Randolph Blue

Pete Rohr

peter.rohr@yahoo.com